Page Header
Guidance

WHS Counseling Department Staff:

 

Carly Saunders - Students A-F                                csaunders@wusd1.org

Sarah Wilson - Students G-M                                 swilson@wusd1.org

Cecilia Lenz - Students N-Z                                   clenz@wusd1.org

Lorey Thomas - Secretary                                       lthomas@wusd1.org

Gloria Alcott - Parent Liaison                                galcott@wusd1.org

Debbie Brown - Career Advisor                              dbrown@wusd1.org